Sparkly day

Image

earrings

For those of you that don’t know Spanglewear, there are just too many sparkly and colourful delights on this website. So many sequins to brighten up anybody’s bad day!

I have a feather headdress from this website (the pink one to be precise) and I absolutely love it. It’s beautifully made and perfect for festival fancy dress or anyone who loves to dress up (And who doesn’t love dressing up?!)

But the fur hoods on this website are my absolute favourite. I have had so many compliments on my green and gold heart hood with brown fur, so I thought I’d share with the world just where I purchased it from. They are so snuggly and also just look AWESOME.

Because I’m a big fan of gold and silver, this one is one of my favourites that Spanglewear does at the moment!

Image

 

Leave a Reply

