Get your alter ego out

I wish right now, that I was dancing around in the sun somewhere wearing anything from Boutique Alter Ego.

I think I’d be in a much better mood wearing one of these right now:

ImageImageImage

Instead… I’m rocking office wear, staring out the window at the rain, dreaming of the summer and beautifully printed colourful clothing.

Boutique Alter Ego’s new digitally printed collection is amazing. Enough to give a little happiness to anyone who wears one of these gorgeous items. I am still waiting on the soon-to-come collection of Alter-Ego specials, which will be a collection of statement pieces, all inspirational and stunning, ready for special occasions and the one and only festival season.

I will continue to dream zzzzzzzzzzzzzz……

Leave a Reply

