Love

Ahhhhh I love this…. soooo cute. Forgive me if I do some style stealing again…

Image

OK, so the dungarees alone are nearly $300…

But… with a little bit of browsing… I found…

Dungarees (OK, so these aren’t quite as dark, but actually… there are some really cool darker ones from Topshop that are meant for maternity, but bought in a small size should be perfect for a “boyfriend” look, like the photo… but I thought people may think I’m crazy if I linked you guys to some maternity dungarees!) http://www.topshop.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?searchTerm=dungarees&storeId=12556&productId=13815964&urlRequestType=Base&categoryId=&langId=-1&productIdentifier=product&catalogId=33057

Top (This in a big size will look really similar – like the cut-out detail): http://www.asos.com/Mango/Mango-Embroidered-Cut-Out-Top/Prod/pgeproduct.aspx?iid=3757749&cid=4169&Rf937=2428,4140&Rf-200=5&sh=0&pge=0&pgesize=36&sort=-1&clr=White

Hat (Personally I’d want a bigger brim, but…): http://www.topshop.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?searchTerm=floppy+hat&storeId=12556&productId=11677746&urlRequestType=Base&categoryId=&langId=-1&productIdentifier=product&catalogId=33057

All that comes to £85.99… and who needs shoes 😉 I’m joking… Boots or flip flops would do fine!

Style stealing off Free People is probably my favourite thing. So gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

