All Saints pre-birthday loving

As a little pre-birthday treat, my lovely mum took me shopping to Birmingham and I bought some beautiful items from All Saints which I thought I’d share with you all because I’m a little bit in love…

Image

Firstly, a sleeveless trench coat. When I tried this on I literally fell in love. It is so beautifully tailored and literally will go with anything. I’ve tried it on with plain tees and dressed it up with dresses/shirts and it looks great with literally everything. I worry that I wouldn’t be able to wear this with much, but it is literally amazing and so versatile. It can complete every outfit.

Image

Next is this gorgeous shirt dress. Both these items were teamed together on a hanger and they look amazing together. Although both items are really simple, they are both so well made and fit so perfectly. Total pre-birthday perfection.

Image

 

Such a successful shop and so in love with these simple yet sleek pieces of perfection.

Peace and Love x

 

Leave a Reply

