Feeling pretty Vegucated…

Chipotle Grilled Tofu Tostadas

I recently watched a documentary called Vegucated, which was about making people aware of the cruel way many animals are treated before being slaughtered, so that humans can eat meat or dairy products daily. It was a bit of an eye-opener and I’ve decided to slightly re-assess my diet and try and be vegan for a bit…
There are many health benefits that come with being vegan, so I’m going to test it out and see whether I feel happier and healthier. So far today, I’ve eaten lots of fruit, some Vegan bars that I bought and some crispbreads and houmous… and I’ve drunk a lot of green tea – as usual! If you’re thinking of becoming vegan, these bars from Nakd. are yummy! Image My friend who is vegetarian and vegan one day a week said that Waitrose do Pesto tofu, which is apparently amazing, so I’m going to give that a go! 🙂 Stay happy and healthy, Peace and Love x

Leave a Reply

