For the love of bumbags

ImageImage

Bumbags are such a great invention… I’m so glad that a bag so perfectly practical came back in to fashion. I love this one from Asos (above) in brown and black. I’m such a huge fan of fringing and tassels at the moment – I think it gives things a bit of pretty hippy-ness about them! I also like the fact that it’s real leather, because it’s all about QUALITY – everyone needs a hard-wearing bag that will last them through thick and thin – so worth an investment!

But, if you are looking for something a bit less plain and a little more quirky (and I’m a massive fan of lots of crazy colour) then look no further…

ImageImageImage

These beauties from Urban Outfitters are not only practical, but look absolutely awesome. I love the print and colours on all three of these and they will definitely jazz up a plain outfit. Perfect for skipping around in the summer sun!

Stay happy 🙂

Peace and love x

Leave a Reply

