Festival Sample Sale… not to be missed!

Image

I am truly upset that I cannot make this sample sale. It is a sample sale… full of festival clothes. My two big loves in life, clothes and festivals, combined in to one awesome shopping spree.

It’s probably a good thing that I can’t go because I would spend way too much and not be able to afford to actually go to any festivals… But I’m telling everybody else to go, buy loads of yummy things, enjoy them… and then lend them to me 😉

Details: 18th June, Stokes Croft at 6:00pm

The Sample sale will be stocked up with lots of lovelies from Burnt Soul Clothing, Puckoo Couture and many more!

Burnt Soul clothing does amazing catsuits, which I would loveeeee to buy, but they are quite pricey… however… it’s a SALE so I’m sure they’ll be at bargain prices! I’m too jealous. Join the #LycraRevolution !

Peace and Love x

Leave a Reply

