Because everybody loves a crazy day…

Dolls kill
Now Dolls Kill is not for the faint hearted… and some of the clothes on this website are pretty out-there! However, every time I look on this site, there are always some gems that I am after! And if there isn’t, I just love the styling of the website images. I fully intend to plait my hair like that and do the make-up above all summer long!

It’s not all that cheap… but it’s so much fun!

I love these Drivin’ Mizz Daizy Sunglasses ($60) They are too cute… I’m definitely going to go on a cool-sunglasses-hunt at festivals this summer and see if I can find any bargains!

dolls kill 1

Peace and Love and Summer x

One thought on “Because everybody loves a crazy day…

Leave a Reply

