A wine glass… made of GLITTER… what more could a girl want?

Since I last blogged, I have moved back to Bournemouth for University and am currently settling in with my gorgeous housemates in our little, girly, homely flat. I just wanted to write a short post about a flat warming gift that one of my housemates gave to me, as it is right up my street and definitely put a smile on my face after hours of lugging suitcases to my room in our upstairs flat!

She bought us each a wine glass from a company called Glittery Glass. They make glass products and (as the name suggests) cover them in glitter! As I am a massive girl when it comes to things like this, it made an amazing present! If you are a girly girl who likes the odd glass of wine 😉 or are looking for a present for someone, I strongly recommend checking out the Facebook page for some glittery treats!

Follow Glittery Glass on Instagram too!

glassbed presentmealglittery glass

(And as seen above, my other housemate cooks me TASTY meals so I’ve hit the jackpot with these girls!)

Peace and Love and Glittery Glasses

x

Leave a Reply

