Make it a happy Monday…

Ohh it’s Monday… again. 

As today is not many peoples’ favourite day and it is definitely not my favourite day, I thought I’d do a little post with a few things that are improving my day so far. If you are having a terrible day, maybe you should give one or two a go…

  • Listen to some reggae – literally, it transports me. I don’t know how, but it makes me feel so much happier. Close your eyes and pretend you are on a beach… DON’T look out the window, this will not help!
  • Go for a run/go to the gym – Get rid of anxiety, tension and stress and just run it all out… Even if you don’t want to, you will feel so much calmer afterwards.
  • Never underestimate the power of a CUP OF TEA. Take a minute, pause for thought, and put the kettle on… Take a break and relax. It solves everything.

If these don’t work… go to sleep ASAP, wake up and it’ll be Tuesday!

Stress-Is-Not-What-Happens-to-Us
I
mage taken from TinyBuddha.com

Peace and love and de-stressing

x

Leave a Reply

