Happy Healthy New Year! 2015 is the year!

smoothiesalad

Firstly… Happy new year everyone!

I am very sorry to have not blogged in a while, I’ve been very busy over the festive period, but I hope you all had wonderful times!

This is just a simple blog post to tell you all, that 2015 is our year! 🙂
I’m expecting great things from this year and I hope everyone else feels the same – I just have a good feeling about it!

My plans for 2015 are:
To finish University – I will have an actual degree! 
To go travelling – time to explore the world a bit!
To look after myself more – eating better, exercising more etc. (OK, everyone says it, but I mean it!)
To learn how to do more things, become less lazy and more happy!

As you can see by my pictures, I’ve been investing a bit of time in to eating healthily… I even taught myself to make poach eggs today!

So lets smash 2015! 🙂

Peace, love and happiness for a new year
x

fisheggs

Leave a Reply

