Wanderlusting daydreaming

necklaces rings

Wanderlust: ” a strong desire or impulse to wander or travel and explore the world” 

wanderlust-blue
(Images taken from WanderlustJewellery.bigcartel.com)

All I can think about at the moment is traveling. Procrastination from the dissertation takes me to lusting over exploring new places…

However, this post is actually about a jewellery brand combining my wanderlusting with one of my other favourite things… Shopping for pretty things. Wanderlust jewellery is a bohemian jewellery brand inspired by travel. And I’m now obsessed. They have so many gorgeous designs, including beautiful elephant rings rings and “wish in a bottle” necklaces (my personal favourite!)

I follow Wanderlust Jewellery on Instagram and the gorgeous pieces of jewellery always catch my eye! I would recommend lovers of jewellery and serial wanderluster’s to check them out!

Peace love and Wanderlust

x

Leave a Reply

