Bank Holiday Weekend Style

11072991_10152934559148264_807928667_n11130702_10152934565618264_518710689_n

Last night I went out for a much needed night with the girls. And it was so great catching up with them and having a dance! That afternoon, my friend Em and I went for a cheeky trip to New Look to have a browse for some outfit inspiration and I picked up this white top and these heels, planning to wear them with a pair of high waisted jeans for a casual look. When I got home, I was having a little play around with my outfit and I decided to see what it’d look like with my ankle grazing monochrome trousers from Topshop and it randomly just really worked! I don’t often blog about my own outfits, but I loved this look last night. The white top was so flattering – I love the thin straps! And a bargain at £9.99!

I’m also a huge fan of that style of shoe, especially with the shape of my feet – I have very tiny heels so my feet often slip out of shoes, but these were super secure!

Make-up: YSL foundation, Posie Tint Benefit, Katy Perry Lashes

Peace and Love and CHOCOLATE EGGS x

Leave a Reply

